Virtual Book Tour

THURSDAY, MAY 21
6 pm EST – 5 pm CST – 4 pm MST – 3 pm PST

BRINGING THE BEACH TO YOU, with Susan Mallery, Mary Kay Andrews and Elin Hilderbrand

Sponsored by Mac’s Backs Books on Coventry and the Cuyahoga County Public Library, Ohio

How to Join: This will be a Facebook LIVE, free to the public and viewable on the Cuyahoga County Public Library's Facebook page here: www.facebook.com/cuyahogalib/live. To get a Facebook event reminder, RSVP at beyondbookjackets.com/beach

PREORDER: https://www.macsbacks.com/book/9781335136961will ship to the US and Canada. Every reader who preorders will be allowed to claim a limited edition autographed bookplate.


WEDNESDAY, MAY 27
7 pm EST – 6 pm CST – 5 pm MST – 4 pm PST

ROMANCE FOR THE AGES, with Susan Mallery, Robyn Carr and Julia London

Sponsored by Tattered Cover Bookstore, Colorado

How to Join: The event will be live-streamed at Tattered Cover’s YouTube channel. You can go there now, look for the Romance for the Ages thumbnail and click the Set Reminder button. If you’d like Facebook to give you a reminder, as well, join this event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1369370733450632/

PREORDER: https://www.tatteredcover.com/book/9781335136961 - will ship worldwide.


THURSDAY, JUNE 11
6 pm EST – 5 pm CST – 4 pm MST – 3 pm PST

AN EVENING WITH SUSAN MALLERY AND SUSAN ELIZABETH PHILLIPS

Sponsored by Poisoned Pen Bookstore, Arizona*

How to Join: Tune in live at https://www.facebook.com/thepoisonedpenbookstore/live! You’ll be able to ask the authors questions in the comments.

PREORDER THE FRIENDSHIP LIST: https://bit.ly/tfl-pp

PREORDER DANCE AWAY WITH ME: https://bit.ly/dawwm-pp

The Poisoned Pen will ship books to Susan, so they can be signed and personalized before being shipped to you.
*Please note: due to circumstances beyond our control, this is a change of venue for this event. If you already preordered The Friendship List from Books, Inc, the previous venue, please email my assistant at jenel@susanmallery.com so we can connect with you personally.

BOOKS | REVIEWS | ABOUT SUSAN | MEMBERS ONLY | PRIVACY POLICY | SUSANMALLERY.COM
Website copyright © 2020 Susan Mallery. All rights reserved. Website design by Web Crafters.